Caravan

Location: 
Date: 
Tue, 30/01/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 27/02/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 27/03/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 24/04/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 29/05/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 26/06/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 31/07/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 28/08/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 25/09/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 30/10/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00
Tue, 27/11/2018 -
19:00 to 21:00

Our contemplative Eucharist at the Centre for Theology and Ministry in Parkville